Our Team

 

Sharon Long

Director

sharon.long@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sandra Vacciana

Improving Practice Lead

sandra.vacciana@cityoflondon.gov.uk

 

Matthew Walsham

Policy Lead

matthew.walsham@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Rianne Williams

Communications Lead

rianne.williams@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Naomi Emmanuel

Youth Board Facilitator

naomi.emmanuel@cityoflondon.gov.uk

 

Zoe Nation

Events Lead

zoe.nation@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Troy Norbert

Membership and Finance lead 

troy.norbert@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Our Trustees