top of page

About Us

Sharon Long

Director

sharon.long@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sandra Vacciana

Improving Practice Lead

sandra.vacciana@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Matthew Walsham

Policy Lead

matthew.walsham@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Rianne Williams

Communications Lead

rianne.williams@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Zoe Nation

Events Lead

zoe.nation@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Iris Bos

Policy & Research Officer

iris.bos@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Zhane Decembre

CICC Development Officer

zhane.decembre@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sancia Williams

CICC Development Officer

sancia.williams@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Louisa Foyle

CICC Development Officer

louisa.foyle@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Shelby Davies

Good Thinking Participation and Development Officer 

shelby.davies@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Nora Zia

Youth Researcher Officer

Nora.Zia@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Our Trustees